Our Board

Board of Directors

The work of the BCCM is overseen by its members through the Board of Directors. The Board, comprising influential chief executives of full member organisations, oversees the work of the BCCM, putting forward the policy agenda and making recommendations on issues concerning membership and appointments to taskforces.


Dr Andrew Crane, Chief Executive Officer, Co-operative Bulk Handling (CBH) Group


Damien Walsh, Managing Director, Bank Australia

Greg Wall, Group Chief Executive Officer, Capricorn Society

Ian Gillespie, Group CEO, RACQ

Julie Lander, CEO, CareSuper

Rohan Mead, Group Managing Director & CEO, Australian Unity

Stephen Nash, Managing Director, Common Equity Housing Limited (CEHL)

Terry Agnew, Group Chief Executive Officer, RAC WA

Chief Executive Officer

Melina Morrison, Chief Executive Officer, BCCM

Mel and crane

Melina Morrison, CEO of the BCCM, with Dr Andrew Crane,
CEO of the CBH Group and Chair of the BCCM Board