UNITING ALL AUSTRALIAN
COOPERATIVES + MUTUALs

Our People

Melina Morrison

Melina Morrison

Chief Executive Officer
ceo@bccm.coop

Reece Kinnane

Reece Kinnane

Chief Operating Officer
reece.kinnane@bccm.coop
M: 0420 525 526

Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

 Policy and Research Adviser
anthony.taylor@bccm.coop
M: 0430 106 109

Miriel Hobbs

Miriel Hobbs

Strategic Project Manager
miriel.hobbs@bccm.coop
M: 0498 777 707

Steph Newman

Steph Newman

Media, Marketing and Communications Adviser
media@bccm.coop
M: 0432 290 244

Karl Coombe

Karl Coombe

Project Officer (Mon-Wed)
karl.coombe@bccm.coop
T: 0403 424 967

Carmel Butler

Carmel Butler

EA to CEO and Office Manager
carmel.butler@bccm.coop
M: 0432 051 650

Beverley Wood

Beverley Wood

Event Manager (Part Time)
summit@bccm.coop
M: 0411 790 777

Nicole Vlakic

Nicole Vlakic

Admin Assistant (Thur & Fri)
nicole.vlakic@bccm.coop
M: 0420 461 481

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This