UNITING ALL AUSTRALIAN
COOPERATIVES + MUTUALs

Our People

Melina Morrison

Melina Morrison

Chief Executive Officer
info@bccm.coop
T: 02 8279 6050

Reece Kinnane

Reece Kinnane

Chief Operating Officer
reece.kinnane@bccm.coop
M: 0420 525 526
T: 02 8279 6051

Anthony Taylor

Anthony Taylor

 Policy and Research Adviser
anthony.taylor@bccm.coop
M: 0430 106 109
T: 02 8279 6052

Miriel Hobbs

Miriel Hobbs

Strategic Project Manager
miriel.hobbs@bccm.coop
M: 0498 777 707
T: 02 8279 6051

Steph Newman

Steph Newman

Media, Marketing and Communications Adviser
media@bccm.coop
M: 0432 290 244

Karl Coombe

Karl Coombe

Project Officer (Mon-Wed)
karl.coombe@bccm.coop
T: 028279 6053

Carmel Butler

Carmel Butler

EA to CEO and Office Manager
carmel.butler@bccm.coop
M: 0432 051 650
T: 02 8279 6050

Beverley Wood

Beverley Wood

Event Manager (Part Time)
summit@bccm.coop
M:0411 790 777

Nicole Vlakic

Nicole Vlakic

Admin Assistant (Thur & Fri)
nicole.vlakic@bccm.coop
M: 0420 461 481
T: 02 8279 6053

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This