Parliamentary Friends of Mutuals and Co-operatives meeting

14 February 2023

Parliamentary Friends of Co-operatives and Mutuals was formed in 2017 following the BCCM advocacy for bipartisan political support. The Group galvanises political support for co-ops and mutuals across the political parties. The Group holds biannual meetings at Australian Parliament House to focus political attention on the sector.

The Group’s co-Chairs are Ms Louise Miller-Frost and the Hon Kevin Hogan.

Contact the BCCM for more information about this upcoming event.


14 February 2023